Search
Search Only:

Search Keyword hotel

Total: 50 results found.

Page 1 of 2
1. Corporates flush with cash
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 10 October 2014
2.
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 24 March 2014
... nds from a stake in a Formula 1 racing team to a sprawling Indian luxury township, and once included the iconic New York Plaza Hotel. Roy's lawyers Friday asked the top court to withdraw the ar ...
Friday, 28 February 2014
... in emerging economies. Improving consumer demand for coffee and hotel rooms also helped boost sales at Whitbread, whilst car and plane parts maker GKN said growth in civil aviation had compensated ...
Tuesday, 22 October 2013
...  authorised a consulting firm to pay for a five-day visit to Egypt for a Punjab government official and his wife, who travelled on a business class airfare and stayed in a luxurious hotel. The compan ...
Thursday, 29 August 2013
... for Housing Urban Development and Public Health Engineering while addressing an Iftar dinner hosted by Zafar Bakhtawari, President Islamabad Chamber of Commerce & Industry at a local hotel. Presidents ...
Tuesday, 06 August 2013
... for Housing Urban Development and Public Health Engineering while addressing an Iftar dinner hosted by Zafar Bakhtawari, President Islamabad Chamber of Commerce & Industry at a local hotel. Presidents ...
Tuesday, 06 August 2013
8. Inflation jumps to 8.3 percent in July
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 02 August 2013
Wednesday, 24 July 2013
... the guise of privatisation hidden actually is a plan to siphon off huge properties of PIA, including Roosevelt hotel. He hoped that the PML (N) government will not go for the privatisation of t ...
Monday, 22 July 2013
11. CAA to make billions, PIA to save millions
(Highlights/Business News)
Saturday, 20 July 2013
12. Punjab food minister seals two factories
(Highlights/Business News)
...  and cleanliness in hotels, restaurants and factories and if any organisation was involved in providing substandard edibles or had poor sanitary condition, strict action should be taken against them.  ...
Wednesday, 17 July 2013
13.
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 16 July 2013
14. Lenders likely to give $5.5bn: Tarin
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 09 July 2013
15. Millat Tractors launches new models
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 05 July 2013
Tuesday, 02 July 2013
17. Symposium on textile and fashion
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 02 July 2013
18. Corruption charges:
(Highlights/Business News)
... y purchased four floors and the parking area of a hotel in Lahore for Rs250 million and Rs350 million, respectively, according to the release. But despite allegedly spending another Rs50 million on ...
Sunday, 30 June 2013
Wednesday, 26 June 2013
Wednesday, 26 June 2013
21. Govt initiates audit of PIA pilots
(Highlights/Business News)
... year 2011; budget control summary / register and D-15 vouchers; budget versus actual; summary of overflying (en route) charges, slip allowance, crew hotel accommodation charges, flying allowances and de ...
Sunday, 23 June 2013
22. 2nd Islamic Finance Conference in Karachi
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 19 June 2013
... The auditors have also detected the loss worth Rs 6.223 billion faced by the CDA due to encroachment on the CDA land by the Marriott Hotel, Serena Hotel, Shifa International Hospital and Capital View Point ...
Monday, 17 June 2013
...  demanded authorities to ensure constant water supply to the area. In addition to the problem of water scarcity, dirty water from the high-end hotels located on the Margalla Hills mixes with the wate ...
Saturday, 15 June 2013
... hassle. He further said that two plots for hotels have also been planned, adding that a mosque would be constructed in Markaz I-12. He said that all the commercial plots would be offered through open bidding ...
Tuesday, 11 June 2013
Tuesday, 11 June 2013
... ving Kashmir Mall. He said that all the blocks have been interconnected in a way to facilitate the pedestrians without any hassle. He further said that two plots for hotels have also been planned, a ...
Monday, 10 June 2013
28. Inflation at lowest level in nine years
(Highlights/Business News)
ISLAMABAD: Inflationary pressure during May stands at 5.13 percent, the lowest level during the last nine years on the back of stable food and energy prices, the Pakistan Bureau of Statistics (PBS) reported ...
Tuesday, 04 June 2013
...  to be set up in basements, on a road less than 20 feet wide or in a residential area. Gas cylinders cannot be sold or stored near welding shops, hotels, restaurants, food stalls, mosques, churches, hospitals ...
Friday, 31 May 2013
30. Country can cut outages by 70pc
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 29 May 2013

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive