Search
Search Only:

Search Keyword justice

Total: 50 results found.

Page 1 of 2
... authority with a seat at the decision-making level vacant. On Thursday, when the PTA and the ministry of law and justice tried to convince the sub-committee that the authority could function/operate ...
Friday, 18 April 2014
2. 3G, 4G licences auction hits snags
(Highlights/Business News)
Saturday, 12 April 2014
3.
(Highlights/Business News)
Thursday, 06 February 2014
4.
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 23 October 2013
... ainst its Pakistan operations, the American parent company was also informed by anonymous tipsters about similar allegations in other countries. The US Justice Department and the Securities an ...
Thursday, 29 August 2013
... uous growth. China also focused on social justice and removed structural obstacles to growth. He told the audience that individual and private businesses were contributing greatly and were impo ...
Thursday, 29 August 2013
7.
(Highlights/Business News)
Saturday, 24 August 2013
8.
(Highlights/Business News)
...  development projects like Neelum Jhelum Hydro Power Project and Nandi Pur Power Project the costs of these projects increased, which was an injustice with country and its people. Replyi ...
Thursday, 15 August 2013
9.
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 12 August 2013
10. Shirazi brothers allowed to contest by-polls
(Highlights/Business News)
Thursday, 01 August 2013
Wednesday, 24 July 2013
... rom ministries of Finance, Law and Justice, Water and Power, Petroleum and Natural Resources also in attendance. The committee would brief the provincial teams'' on the proposed amendments needed for Nati ...
Wednesday, 24 July 2013
... district municipal corporations (DMCs) within one week so that the workers could be paid before Eid. Headed by Justice Ghulam Sarwar Korai, the bench also directed the DMCs to pay salaries and ...
Tuesday, 23 July 2013
14. DHA appears to be in trouble
(Highlights/Business News)
...  the court, headed by Chief Justice Iftikhar Mohammad Chaudhry, came heavily on the DHA commercial empire when it failed to deposit Rs22.29 billion with the registrar of the court by Friday, the staggerin ...
Saturday, 20 July 2013
Thursday, 18 July 2013
16. DHA asked to deposit Rs22bn by tomorrow
(Highlights/Business News)
... y Chief Justice Iftikhar Mohammad Chaudhry had taken suo motu notice of the multi-billion corruption scandal. The court asked the DHA to deposit the amount with the office of SC registrar by July 19.  ...
Thursday, 18 July 2013
17.
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 15 July 2013
18.
(Highlights/Business News)
Saturday, 13 July 2013
LAHORE: The Lahore High Court Chief Justice Umar Ata Bandial on Thursday sought power outages schedule during Ramazan from all distribution companies of Punjab and asked them to implement schedule in ...
Friday, 12 July 2013
20. Pak-US trade ties to be enhanced, says Dar
(Highlights/Business News)
... nd ministries of Industries, Law and Justice, Commerce, Food Security, Interior, Inter Provincial Coordination, Cabinet, Pakistan Bureau of Statistics, Federal Board of Revenue and Utility Store ...
Thursday, 11 July 2013
21. PTF to protest against Davis Cup injustice
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 10 July 2013
... pany is also still unchecked. When the Iesco had moved Islamabad High Court against injustice of the Nepra to grant distribution license to this private company illegally and the PPP government had pres ...
Monday, 08 July 2013
Friday, 05 July 2013
24. Supreme Court summons KESC chief
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 02 July 2013
25. Corruption charges:
(Highlights/Business News)
Sunday, 30 June 2013
... different political forces, the chief justice (CJ) of the Supreme Court of Pakistan, viewing the gravity of the matter, took suo moto notice and later declared collection of increase in GST before the ...
Sunday, 30 June 2013
27. CNG association rejects GST hike on CNG
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 28 June 2013
Tuesday, 25 June 2013
29. KESC violates consumer laws in city
(Highlights/Business News)
KARACHI: Human Rights Network (HRN) has criticised the malpractices of Karachi Electric Supply Company (KESC) and demanded NEPRA and other concerned authorities to save consumers from injustices. HRN ...
Monday, 24 June 2013
30. Plea against water shortage disposed of
(Highlights/Business News)
ISLAMABAD : Justice Noorul Haq N. Qureshi of Islamabad High Court (IHC) on Thursday disposed of a petition filed by some local residents against acute water shortage in their localities after the Capital ...
Friday, 21 June 2013

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive