Search
Search Only:

Search Keyword kcci

Total: 49 results found.

Page 1 of 2
1. Strike causes congestion at ports
(Highlights/Business News)
... r of Karachi, but without any result. Even business community tried to play their role in resolving the issue and a delegation of Karachi Chamber of Commerce and Industry (KCCI) and chief of Karac ...
Saturday, 16 November 2013
2. KCCI team visits Mamnoon
(Highlights/Business News)
... situation, a KCCI statement said on Monday. The delegation was headed by the chairman of Businessmen Group, Siraj Kassam Teli. Its other members included Tahir Khaliq, vice chairmen of Businessmen ...
Tuesday, 13 August 2013
3.
(Highlights/Business News)
... hi. In this connection, the mission sought proposals from KCCI. The delegation recognised the active role of KCCI for promotion of trading and industrial activities in Karachi and elsewhere. This mis ...
Tuesday, 30 July 2013
... s would play their positive role in bringing the spread down. Meanwhile, KCCI President Muhammad Haroon Agar has expressed deep concern over recurring devaluation of the Pak Rupee against the Doll ...
Saturday, 27 July 2013
Thursday, 04 July 2013
Saturday, 29 June 2013
Tuesday, 25 June 2013
... Chamber of Commerce & Industry (KCCI) organised a reception in honour of the High Commissioner of India to bid farewell on completion of his diplomatic assignment in Pakistan. Speaking on the occasion, ...
Wednesday, 12 June 2013
Friday, 07 June 2013
... commercial and industrial hub of Pakistan which holds significant status and attraction for Malaysia. While exchanging views with Haroon Agar President KCCI, he conversed that Malaysia desires to centralise ...
Thursday, 06 June 2013
... commercial and industrial hub of Pakistan which holds significant status and attraction for Malaysia. While exchanging views with Haroon Agar President KCCI, he conversed that Malaysia desires to centralise ...
Thursday, 06 June 2013
... n filed by the KESC was misguiding Nepra. Dr Qazi Ahmad Kamal, representing the Karachi Chamber of Commerce and Industry (KCCI), said that KESC was openly violating Nepra rules and regulations ...
Tuesday, 04 June 2013
13. KCCI concerned over proposed further tax
(Highlights/Business News)
Thursday, 30 May 2013
14. Business community opposes mini-budget
(Highlights/Business News)
... g tax on an electricity bills showing a consumption of more than 1,000 units, it said. The Karachi Chamber of Commerce and Industry (KCCI) and Pakistan Leather Garments Manufacturers and Exporters Assoc ...
Friday, 24 May 2013
KARACHI: Karachi Chamber of Commerce and Industry (KCCI) being the member of the Board of Governors of 20 universities is envisioned to build a constructive relationship between the industry and academia, ...
Tuesday, 21 May 2013
Saturday, 18 May 2013
President Karachi Chamber of Commerce and Industry (KCCI), Muhammad Haroon Agar asserted upon the need to promote micro, small and medium enterprises (SMEs) and entrepreneurship development. He stated ...
Tuesday, 07 May 2013
18. Thai Airlines to participate in My-Karachi
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 03 May 2013
Thursday, 02 May 2013
Saturday, 27 April 2013
21. KCCI voices concern over power cuts
(Highlights/Business News)
KARACHI: President Karachi Chamber of Commerce and Industry (KCCI) Haroon Agar has expressed concern over the announcement of eight-hour power-cuts in all industrial zones in the city due to drastic reductions ...
Wednesday, 17 April 2013
... of businesses with KCCI members. Delegation leader Helen Lin who is also the director of Globe Lock & Hardware Inc., stated that Taiwanese business community desires to establish productive relations ...
Friday, 12 April 2013
... g from poor security conditions, an energy crisis and political instability. Haroon Agar, president, Karachi Chamber of Commerce and Industry (KCCI), has expressed resentment for these measures, stati ...
Tuesday, 09 April 2013
24. Indonesia urged to implement PTA
(Highlights/Business News)
... Haroon Agar, president, Karachi Chamber of Commerce and Industry (KCCI) said that signing the PTA on the 62nd anniversary of Pak-Indonesia Friendship was crucial to increasing economic cooperation. Agar ...
Tuesday, 09 April 2013
Thursday, 28 March 2013
... at a meeting of Karachi Chamber of Commerce and Industry (KCCI), he agreed that extensive marketing of Pakistani products is crucial. He said that every Chinese province hold unique dynamics and business ...
Wednesday, 06 March 2013
Wednesday, 27 February 2013
North Karachi Association of Trade and Industry (NKATI) has sought the help of Karachi Chamber of Commerce and Industry ((KCCI) to persuade the government high ups and Sui Southern Gas Company (SSGC) to ...
Friday, 15 February 2013
Wednesday, 13 February 2013
...  Vice President Shakil Ahmed and Zubair Tufail from FPCCI, President Haroon Aman and Younus Soomro from KCCI, Chairman TGA Haji Anwar Soomro attended along with his team comprising Madad Khan, Muhamma ...
Wednesday, 06 February 2013

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive