Search
Search Only:

Search Keyword kce

Total: 41 results found.

Page 1 of 2
Friday, 18 April 2014
2. Cotton spot rate rises
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 10 July 2013
3. Cotton spot rate rises
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 09 July 2013
4. Trading in new cotton crop
(Highlights/Business News)
Saturday, 22 June 2013
5. Cotton surged to Rs7,200
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 21 June 2013
6. Cotton spot rate increased
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 19 June 2013
7. Cotton spot rate slashed
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 18 June 2013
8. Cotton spot rate reduced
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 14 June 2013
9. Moderate cotton buying
(Highlights/Business News)
Thursday, 13 June 2013
10. Cotton spot rate rises by Rs50
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 04 June 2013
11. Cotton trading picks momentum
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 31 May 2013
12. Cotton markets trade 5,000 bales
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 29 May 2013
13. Cotton trading declines
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 24 May 2013
14. Cotton spot rate rises to Rs6,400
(Highlights/Business News)
Thursday, 23 May 2013
15. Cotton spot rate down
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 17 May 2013
16. Cotton spot rate unchanged
(Highlights/Business News)
Thursday, 16 May 2013
17. Cotton markets remains dull
(Commodities/Commodity News)
Thursday, 09 May 2013
18. Cotton spot rate declined to Rs6,650
(Commodities/Commodity News)
Friday, 19 April 2013
19. Cotton trading remains dull
(Commodities/Commodity News)
...  3,210 bales (155 kilograms each) at Rs6,400 to Rs6,800 per maund against 800 bales traded at Rs6,600 to Rs6,800 per maund a day ago, the KCE reported. At the current trade turnover, the broker considere ...
Thursday, 11 April 2013
20. Cotton spot rate declined to Rs6,800
(Commodities/Commodity News)
The Karachi Cotton Exchange (KCE) declined its cotton spot rate by another Rs50 per maund (37.324 kilograms) to Rs6,800 per maund on Tuesday after New York cotton market maintained downward trend, a dealer ...
Wednesday, 10 April 2013
21. Cotton spot rate declines to Rs6,850
(Commodities/Commodity News)
Tuesday, 09 April 2013
22. Exit of middlemen keeps cotton trading low
(Commodities/Commodity News)
Thursday, 04 April 2013
23. Traders buy low quality cotton
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 22 March 2013
24. Cotton spot rate increased to Rs6,750
(Commodities/Commodity News)
The Karachi Cotton Exchange (KCE) increased its cotton spot rate by another Rs50 per maund (37.324 kilograms) on Saturday to Rs6,750 per maund. This was the third consecutive increase in the spot rate ...
Monday, 11 March 2013
25. Cotton spot rate increased to Rs6,500
(Commodities/Commodity News)
The Karachi Cotton Exchange (KCE) increased its cotton spot rate by Rs50 per maund (37.324 kilograms) to Rs6,500 per maund on Tuesday after local markets faced shortage of fine quality commodity in demand, ...
Wednesday, 06 March 2013
26. Cotton trading falls to 2,700 bales
(Commodities/Commodity News)
Tuesday, 26 February 2013
27. Cotton trading remains firm
(Commodities/Commodity News)
...  to the KCE. The KCE, however, kept its cotton spot rate unchanged for the seventh consecutive day at Rs6,100 per maund. Upper Sindh witnessed the highest trade of 4,400 bales at Rs6,350 per maund (37 ...
Friday, 08 February 2013
28. 200 cotton bales traded
(Commodities/Commodity News)
Tuesday, 29 January 2013
29. Trade in cotton remains sluggish
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 09 January 2013
30. Cotton trading remains low
(Highlights/Business News)
... against Rs5,800 per maund, while the maximum price remained unchanged at Rs6,100 per maund at the open markets, according to the KCE. The Karachi Cotton Exchange; however, kept its spot rate u ...
Thursday, 27 December 2012

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive