Search
Search Only:

Search Keyword lda

Total: 45 results found.

Page 1 of 2
1. LWMC approves Rs8.9b budget
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 17 July 2013
Lahore Development Authority (LDA) has established a trust for providing additional financial support on regular basis to the bereaved families of employees who died in a fire incident in LDA Plaza ...
Saturday, 25 May 2013
3. CM asked to subsidise plots for institutes
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 08 April 2013
... Journalists Exchange programme in collaboration with PILDAT visited All Pakistan Textile Mills Association (APTMA) office Saturday. Central Chairman APTMA Ahsan Bashir, Group Leader APTMA Gohar Ejaz, Vice ...
Monday, 18 March 2013
5. Branding developmentalism?
(Economic Updates/Exclusive Articles)
The recent Pildat-Gallup poll showed that Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf's Acceptability Gap - measured by the difference between voting intention and hostility - is positive in all eight (out of the total ...
Saturday, 16 March 2013
6. Clearance of bridge wreckage demanded
(Highlights/Business News)
...  Lahore Development Authority (LDA), Muhammad Israr said that the work was underway on the reconstruction of the bridge at a cost of Rs 11.4 million. The LDA Director said that the authorities were awar ...
Monday, 28 January 2013
Lahore Development Authority (LDA) on Tuesday warned developers and sponsors of all private housing schemes in its controlled area for completing their schemes in accordance with the approved design ...
Wednesday, 23 January 2013
8. LDA commercialisation date
(Highlights/Business News)
Thursday, 27 December 2012
9. LPG prices may rise by Rs3 per kg
(Highlights/Business News)
...  per ton. All Pakistan LPG Distributors Association (APLDA) Chairman Abdul Hadi Khan made an announcement to this effect here on Wednesday. He also notified that prices of propane and butane hav ...
Thursday, 01 November 2012
10. LDA to carry out land use survey
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 09 October 2012
11. LDA approves nine uplift projects
(Highlights/Business News)
THE Lahore Development Authority (LDA) approved nine development projects at the estimated cost of Rs. 1.105 billion for different areas of the city. The approval was given at a meeting of the ...
Wednesday, 08 August 2012
12. Prices of essential commodities revised
(Highlights/Business News)
Thursday, 19 July 2012
13. Two Nato containers cross into Afghanistan
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 06 July 2012
14. Shahbaz visits MM Alam Road
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 03 July 2012
15.
(Highlights/Today's Pick)
Monday, 11 June 2012
Monday, 11 June 2012
17.
(Highlights/Business News)
...  ton. This was stated by Chairman of FPCCI Standing Committee on LPG and All Pakistan LPG Distributors Association (APLDA) Abdul Hadi Khan here Wednesday. He said that domestic price of LPG wil ...
Thursday, 31 May 2012
18. City gets 200 imported buses
(Highlights/Business News)
...  Chairman Planning & Development, Secretaries of Transport and Finance departments, Divisional Commissioners, DG LDA, DCO Lahore, officers of NESPAK and other concerned departments also attended th ...
Wednesday, 02 May 2012
19. Heavy rain, hail lash Lahore
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 30 April 2012
LAHORE - Lahore Development Authority Director General Ahad Cheema has sought a comprehensive report within three days from the Housing Wing regarding all kinds of encroachments on LDA plots and properties, ...
Friday, 06 April 2012
...  used sub-standard material in the compound, which is why the Torkham-based administration was not willing to take charge of the compound since it was completed. The former tehsildars appointed a ...
Wednesday, 28 March 2012
Thursday, 15 March 2012
...  abstraction of electricity in connivance with PESCO Officials as well as another reference against Sardar Manzoor, former Tehsildar, Haripur for misuse of authority and embezzlement of public propert ...
Thursday, 01 March 2012
24. LPG Aramco price hits record high
(Highlights/Business News)
Thursday, 01 March 2012
... Minister House here.The delegation is currently on tour of Pakistan and holding exchange of views with their Pakistani counterparts under the banner of PILDAT. The Prime Minister recalled his meetings ...
Thursday, 19 January 2012
... region and help check electricity shortage. He said that the important Pakistan funded projects such as Chamman - Spinboldak- Kandahar Railways Line, Nishtar Kidney Centre, Liaqat Ali Khan Engineering ...
Wednesday, 18 January 2012
In a PILDAT briefing session on taxing the agricultural Income, Punjab Assembly members were briefed by experts on various pros and cons of taxing the agricultural income here on Friday. Farmers are aware ...
Saturday, 24 December 2011
... was addressing the meeting of Afghan and Pakistani parliamentary delegations held under the auspicious of Pakistan Institute of Legislative Development and Transparency (PILDAT) at the PM House. Gilani ...
Thursday, 22 December 2011
... city governments, cantonment boards, development authorities like KBCA, LDA and CDA etc, provincial governments' project directors for foreign funded projects. In order to bring cinematographic films, ...
Monday, 14 November 2011
30. 65 firms win best performance award
(Highlights/Business News)
...  Pakistan, GSK, Lucky Cement, Dalda Foods, Attock Cement, IIL, Roots School System, SSGC, KSB Pumps, Sapphire Textile, PICT, Novartis Pharma, Pakistan Cables, National Cleaner Production Centre Foundation ...
Monday, 18 July 2011

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive