Search
Search Only:

Search Keyword lse

Total: 44 results found.

Page 1 of 2
1. ECC approves Rs1.6 billion Ramazan package
(Highlights/Business News)
...  But a source told Dawn that the USC had already submitted a summary to the ECC. It has proposed to offer Rs6 per kg subsidy on wheat flour and Rs10 per kg on ghee and pulses. The government may ...
Friday, 18 April 2014
2. 3G, 4G licences auction hits snags
(Highlights/Business News)
Saturday, 12 April 2014
3. Food companies add value to exports
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 07 April 2014
... table at domestic level. He said the price of imported pulses would fall by Rs5 to Rs10 per kg depending on stability in international prices and trading of one dollar to Rs 100 in interbank m ...
Wednesday, 12 March 2014
5.
(Highlights/Business News)
... gate. "Their crude is required." Another delegate agreed, while indicating that view could change should output recover elsewhere. "When the situation is settled in Libya with production o ...
Thursday, 06 March 2014
6. Grappling with food inflation
(Highlights/Business News)
... tion of 13.7pc) because in that year, super floods had washed away pulses, vegetables and other minor food crops and wrecked farm-to-market transportation. Sowings and harvests of wheat, rice,  ...
Monday, 27 January 2014
7. Trade issues discussed with India
(Highlights/Business News)
Thursday, 16 January 2014
8. SPI shows marginal increase
(Highlights/Business News)
... 9, the SPI is on rise owing to increase in prices of non-perishable and perishable products, such as vegetable, pulses, edible oil, among other products. However, some decline is also witnessed for ...
Saturday, 26 October 2013
9.
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 12 August 2013
10. LSE gains 26.36 points
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 07 August 2013
11.
(Highlights/Business News)
... hi. In this connection, the mission sought proposals from KCCI. The delegation recognised the active role of KCCI for promotion of trading and industrial activities in Karachi and elsewhere. This mis ...
Tuesday, 30 July 2013
12. Weekly inflation rises
(Highlights/Business News)
Saturday, 27 July 2013
13. LSE
(Highlights/Business News)
Bears pushed the bulls out of the Lahore Stock Exchange on Wednesday as the LSE-25 index declined by 67 points to close at 5,119 points amid slightly higher trading volumes, dealers said. The ...
Friday, 26 July 2013
Tuesday, 23 July 2013
15. Oil, eatables imports decline
(Highlights/Business News)
Saturday, 20 July 2013
16. KWSB warns Steel Mills to clear Rs196m dues
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 19 July 2013
Wednesday, 17 July 2013
Tuesday, 16 July 2013
19. Power crisis deepens in month of Ramazan
(Highlights/Business News)
Saturday, 13 July 2013
20. Power crisis deepens in month of Ramazan
(Highlights/Today's Pick)
Saturday, 13 July 2013
21. LSE decides to delist TFCs of Askari Bank
(Highlights/Business News)
LAHORE - Term Finance Certificates (TFCs-1st Issue) of Askari Bank Ltd of total issue size of Rs 1500 million was subscribed on Feb 03, 2005 and was listed at LSE on April 11, 2005. The tenure of erm ...
Saturday, 13 July 2013
22.
(Highlights/Business News)
Saturday, 13 July 2013
23. Govt launches Ramazan relief package
(Highlights/Business News)
...  rates (ranging from 5 to 10 percent) in utility stores. He added that under the relief package, 13 main items, including flour, ghee, cooking oil, gram pulse, baisan (gram flour), rice and dates, wil ...
Wednesday, 10 July 2013
24. Lalpir Power offers shares
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 03 July 2013
25. Lowest inflation in over three years
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 02 July 2013
Monday, 01 July 2013
Monday, 01 July 2013
28. Tax officers asked to remain vigilant
(Highlights/Business News)
...  grocery items including pulses, drugs, poultry, cereals and products of milling industry, poultry feed, dairy products, salt, bread, nan, chapatti, bun, rusk, stationery items, energy savers, lamps, sewin ...
Sunday, 23 June 2013
29.
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 04 June 2013
30. Inflation at lowest level in nine years
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 04 June 2013

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive