Search
Search Only:

Search Keyword nuland

Total: 11 results found.

Tuesday, 12 March 2013
Saturday, 23 February 2013
Friday, 22 February 2013
4. IP gas project
(Weekly Updates/Editor's Pick)
... to relations on the same keel as before, remains the parliament that is awaiting the recommendations of the committee headed by Raza Rabbani. Significantly the US spokesperson Ms Nuland expressed serious ...
Monday, 13 February 2012
... together. State Department Spokesperson Victoria Nuland said Washington would be transparent in its efforts with Islamabad, which has an important role in supporting the Afghan reconciliation process. ...
Wednesday, 01 February 2012
6. IP gas pipeline project
(Weekly Updates/Editor's Pick)
...  spokesperson, Victoria Nuland, noted that the IP pipeline could violate US restrictions on major financial deals with Tehran and added that "We've made absolutely clear over many months now our concern ...
Saturday, 07 January 2012
... Nuland also said Washington is "prepared to support" a proposed overseas Taliban office backing an Afghan-led reconciliation process provided it meets international standards. She said the United States ...
Thursday, 05 January 2012
Friday, 30 December 2011
... that we are making with Pakistan on the IED issue", said US State Department spokesperson Victoria Nuland in a contradiction which was received here from US Embassy spokesman Mark Stroh. The clarification ...
Thursday, 15 December 2011
Wednesday, 24 August 2011
11. US attempts to defend its decision
(Highlights/Business News)
...  said. The United States was particularly looking to improve our co-operation in counterterrorism, in counterinsurgency, she told journalists. Nuland recalled that on May 25, Islamabad demanded that abou ...
Tuesday, 12 July 2011

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive