Search
Search Only:

Search Keyword recovery

Total: 50 results found.

Page 1 of 2
Monday, 16 June 2014
2. Bridging the tax gap
(Highlights/Business News)
...  improve recovery out of demand created from examination of records. The effective use of relevant information could help bridge the tax gap besides encouraging documentation. Listening to publi ...
Monday, 07 April 2014
... d by the law. Another notification will become due on July 1. The meeting discussed bulk-retail ratio of consumers, gas lost due to law and order problem, non-recovery of bills in restive areas, permissi ...
Tuesday, 18 March 2014
Friday, 28 February 2014
... e years, shifting their focus away from austerity as a fragile recovery takes hold. The G20 members said they aim to lift their collective GDP by more than two percentage points over the next five year ...
Monday, 24 February 2014
6. Pakistan economy improving: IMF
(Highlights/Business News)
... partially politically unpopular, but I think they were needed by the country and it has not only changed the direction of the economy... it has put us on the road of recovery and stability,'' he said. ...
Monday, 10 February 2014
7. Consumer financing rekindled
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 20 January 2014
ISLAMABAD: Federal Minister for Finance, Senator Ishaq Dar Saturday expressed hope that the United States would fast track process of clearing outstanding amount on account of Coalition Support ...
Monday, 20 January 2014
9. Poor planning leads to hike in fuel prices
(Highlights/Business News)
... Gas sector faces the same problems as the power sector. Inefficiency in preventing gas theft and poor recovery has forced the government to pass the burden on to the consumers by increasing the tar ...
Monday, 06 January 2014
10. Asian shares mixed ahead of Fed decision
(Highlights/Business News)
... that indicate a healthy pick-up in the US economy, boosting the argument for a slight reduction, others say the central bank will likely wait until early next year to see if the recovery can be sustained. ...
Wednesday, 18 December 2013
11.
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 25 November 2013
12.
(Highlights/Business News)
Saturday, 16 November 2013
13.
(Highlights/Business News)
... , including Rs280bn of the private sector. He said the recovery rate from the industrial sector was 92 per cent, commercial sector 85pc and domestic consumers 75pc. The Pepco official said vario ...
Wednesday, 23 October 2013
...  Reckitt offered the biggest boost to the FTSE 100, its shares up 5.3 per cent after solid third quarter sales prompted a rise in full year guidance, as a recovery in developed markets offset some weakness ...
Tuesday, 22 October 2013
... Reacting to the news, many sectors which drive the index rebounded. Moreover, recovery in regional markets also helped boost investor confidence. The market has twice seen a correction of over ...
Tuesday, 27 August 2013
... rices and raising their yields. Rising yields in the U.S. have already sparked jitters among Wall Street investors as they fear higher lending costs could stifle economic recovery. Stocks fell  ...
Thursday, 22 August 2013
17. Consumer financing up in selective segments
(Highlights/Business News)
... n recovery would not be a problem. But quite often, housing finance demand comes from thriving middle-income areas, and once those who need it are turned down by banks, they  ...
Monday, 19 August 2013
Tuesday, 13 August 2013
19. Battered stocks bounce back
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 06 August 2013
20. THE RUPEE: gap narrows
(Highlights/Business News)
Thursday, 01 August 2013
21. THE RUPEE: gap narrows
(Weekly Updates/Rupee in a flash)
Thursday, 01 August 2013
Tuesday, 30 July 2013
Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - Rawalpindi : Water Recovery section of cantonment board Rawalpindi has issued 16000 notices to water bill defaulters and have directed them to submit these outstanding dues within ...
Tuesday, 30 July 2013
Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - Rawalpindi : Water Recovery section of cantonment board Rawalpindi has issued 16000 notices to water bill defaulters and have directed them to submit these outstanding dues within ...
Tuesday, 30 July 2013
Thursday, 25 July 2013
Thursday, 25 July 2013
Thursday, 25 July 2013
... signed with the heads of distribution companies and their respective boards focused on reducing distribution losses due to technical reason, theft, and lack of recovery/ collection. Smart meters  ...
Tuesday, 23 July 2013
29. Index remains bullish
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 22 July 2013
30.
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 19 July 2013

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive