Search
Search Only:

Search Keyword square

Total: 52 results found.

Page 1 of 2
1. Govt back to square one
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 06 January 2014
2. Tullow sells assets to quit Pakistan
(Highlights/Business News)
... istan. Besides, the Block 28 is also situated in Kohlu district, and with an area of 6,200 square kilometres, it is the largest oil and gas exploration block of the country. The Kalchas b ...
Tuesday, 22 October 2013
3. SSRL raises investment for Thar projects
(Highlights/Business News)
...  Engineering Group (CCTEG). SSRL was awarded the block, which covers around 150 square kilometres, after a round of international competitive bidding in September 2011. The block holds lignite coa ...
Saturday, 31 August 2013
... of Thar coalfields which covers approximately 150 square kilometres (km). SSRL was awarded the block after an intensive round of international competitive bidding in September 2011. The block holds lignite ...
Thursday, 29 August 2013
Saturday, 24 August 2013
6. Battered stocks bounce back
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 06 August 2013
Thursday, 25 July 2013
...  the CDA auctioned 13 plots each of 1066.66 square yards in Sector I-12. These plots are out of 23 commercial plots, which are part of the layout plan of the new sector and were offered for auction.  ...
Thursday, 18 July 2013
... , either initiated by the Ministry or the Apex Court through its Sou Moto notice. The matters brought under discussion include 'Leasing of One Lac Square Feet Railway Land' situated at Bank Road, Rawalpind ...
Thursday, 18 July 2013
... ral B Area, two water connections were disconnected, while during a raid at Ali Waqas Galaxy Enterprises situated at F-18 Eastern Square Shareefabad, a motor was confiscated and a water connection ...
Friday, 12 July 2013
Monday, 01 July 2013
12. KESC rejects allegations by Senate panel
(Highlights/Business News)
... cross 6,500 square kilometres stretching from Gharo to Uthal, Bela, Vinder, Lasbela and Hub industrial zones in Balochistan. Contrary to a popular misconception, the KESC did not have excess megawatt ca ...
Friday, 28 June 2013
13. KESC rejects allegations by Senate panel
(Highlights/Today's Pick)
... cross 6,500 square kilometres stretching from Gharo to Uthal, Bela, Vinder, Lasbela and Hub industrial zones in Balochistan. Contrary to a popular misconception, the KESC did not have excess megawatt ca ...
Friday, 28 June 2013
14. KSE sheds 325 points on correction
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 18 June 2013
15. KSE sheds 325 points on correction
(Highlights/Today's Pick)
Tuesday, 18 June 2013
... firms through limited competition and received Rs 300,000 per square yard against Rs 433,000 per sq yd coming from the open auction of a plot there in the same period. The audit report found that the ...
Monday, 17 June 2013
... been planned in Markaz I-12. Size of each commercial plot is 1096 square yard. He said that the design theme of Markaz I-12 would be Twin-City Saddar Market, while all four provinces of Pakistan have ...
Tuesday, 11 June 2013
... 2 to start business activities after provision of residential facilities in the sector. He said that 52 commercial plots have been planned in Markaz I-12. Size of each commercial plot is 1096 square  ...
Monday, 10 June 2013
... taries and sub tributaries of mighty river Indus. He said the areas of Gilgat Baltistan has 72496 square kilometers long vast water encatchment areas, which include about 27 per cent glaciers, the  ...
Wednesday, 05 June 2013
20. Bids on four plots: CDA fetches Rs2.3b
(Highlights/Business News)
Thursday, 23 May 2013
21. 10 plots to fetch Rs2.6 billion for CDA
(Highlights/Business News)
... ot No. 10, located in F-11 Markaz, measuring 888.88 square yards, received the highest bid of Rs456,000 per square yard. Whereas Plot No. 34 in Markaz G-11, measuring 1777.77 square yards, got the low ...
Wednesday, 22 May 2013
Tuesday, 21 May 2013
Tuesday, 21 May 2013
24.
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 21 May 2013
Thursday, 09 May 2013
26. PSO profits after tax increase by 3.8 percent
(Highlights/Corporate News)
... Square" in Karachi and plans to replicate this project in multiple cities nation-wide. Another first for PSO has been the inauguration of the world's first "Community Owned Station" in Gujrat which shall ...
Thursday, 25 April 2013
Friday, 19 April 2013
...  hotel has developed a parking lot along 6th Avenue over an area measuring 10,289.44 square yards, which is in excess of the commercial plot it has occupied. The hotel management has built a rear gat ...
Wednesday, 03 April 2013
... ting to Rs4,500 per acre per annum. Covered area Initially, the covered area within the premises of an agro-farm was 2,500 square feet. The covered area was treated as the residence of the farm man ...
Wednesday, 20 March 2013
30. Agriculture
(Agriculture/Articles)
Monday, 18 March 2013

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive