Search
Search Only:

Search Keyword ssgc

Total: 50 results found.

Page 1 of 2
Tuesday, 18 March 2014
2. Fertiliser prices on the rise
(Highlights/Business News)
... f feed and fuel stock for the industry is still on the cards, as SNGPL has reportedly proposed 124 per cent and 30 per cent increases in prices of feed and fuel stock, respectively. And the SSGC h ...
Monday, 06 January 2014
... (SSGCL) with regulatory authority (Ogra) show that both gas giants sought increase in the gas tariff due to decrease in the value of Pak rupees in comparison with US dollar and on account of increase ...
Thursday, 31 October 2013
4. Govt earned Rs595bn from oil, gas in FY13
(Highlights/Business News)
... es like OGDCL, PSO, PPL, SSGC and SNGPL. The total earnings were, therefore, worked out at about Rs620bn. This did not include excise duty and different provincial taxes on oil and gas sector and cust ...
Saturday, 31 August 2013
5.
(Highlights/Business News)
Karachi - The leakages under unaccounted-for-gas (UFG) has severely dented the Sui Southern Gas Company's (SSGC) profits in recent times as a mere 1 percent increase in the UFG decreases the company's ...
Wednesday, 21 August 2013
6. Sharp increase in gas tariff likely
(Highlights/Business News)
... mpany (SSGC), however, necessitated an increase of Rs22 per unit instead of Rs8.27 originally cleared by Ogra. The proposed increase will generate an additional revenue of Rs10bn for the gover ...
Monday, 19 August 2013
7. Delayed LNG import could save $1.5 billion
(Highlights/Business News)
Thursday, 15 August 2013
Tuesday, 13 August 2013
9. CNG stations to remain open during Eid
(Highlights/Business News)
... er cent, while action against industrialists involved in illegally generating electricity through natural gas and selling it will settle the gas crisis. According to reports, SNGPL and SSGC were tak ...
Tuesday, 06 August 2013
10. Call to change gas-sharing formula
(Highlights/Business News)
... vered in 6-9 months after award of the contract or by October next year. Secondly, another project called SSGC Retrofitting was being examined for which bids have already been received. ...
Saturday, 03 August 2013
Friday, 02 August 2013
... d before the next government. However, no fund have so far been released due to which PSM is not in a position to pay the salaries and even current bills of SSGC and KESC, who are threatening to cut o ...
Tuesday, 30 July 2013
13. SBP beat SSGC
(Highlights/Business News)
KARACHI: State Bank of Pakistan (SBP) defeated Sui Southern Gas Company (SSGC) by two runs in their Group A opener of the Advance Telecom DHA City 3rd Corporate T20 Cup 2013 here at the Moin Khan Academy ...
Monday, 29 July 2013
14. SBP beat SSGC
(SBP Diary/SBP News)
KARACHI: State Bank of Pakistan (SBP) defeated Sui Southern Gas Company (SSGC) by two runs in their Group A opener of the Advance Telecom DHA City 3rd Corporate T20 Cup 2013 here at the Moin Khan Academy ...
Monday, 29 July 2013
15. CNG stations: shutdown schedule
(Highlights/Business News)
... would observe only one day shut down as usual. SSGC has announced the schedule for Industrial shut down and CNG closure for coming week. In compliance with sectoral priority order for gas load management, ...
Saturday, 27 July 2013
Thursday, 25 July 2013
... n, fertiliser sector's total gas allocation is just 818 MMCFD but they hardly get 600 MMCFD through MARI and SSGC network as all four fertiliser plants on SNGPL network with 240 MMCFD gas allocation remai ...
Wednesday, 24 July 2013
Sui Southern Gas Company (SSGC) has announced the schedule for industrial shut down and CNG closure for coming week. In compliance with sectoral priority order for gas load management, during the coming ...
Tuesday, 23 July 2013
19. Another unannounced CNG shutdown
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 19 July 2013
...  earlier approval for SSGC LPG Retrofit Project, estimated to cost $175-200 million having a capacity of 500 MMCFD. It also agreed to launching a new LNG Terminal Project estimated to cost $200-25 ...
Friday, 19 July 2013
21. Gas pipeline blown up in Machh
(Highlights/Business News)
... material was used in the blast. Following the blast, a team of Sui Southern Gas Company (SSGC) reached the site and started repair work to restore gas supply. The local authorities lodged a case against ...
Wednesday, 17 July 2013
22. CNG schedule
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 12 July 2013
23.
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 09 July 2013
24. CNG shutdown schedule revised
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 03 July 2013
25. Supreme Court summons KESC chief
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 02 July 2013
Saturday, 22 June 2013
27. LNG scam book to be launched
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 18 June 2013
Monday, 17 June 2013
... pay Rs.310 million to KESC, Rs.510 million to SSGC for the bills of April, 2013. In addition to this 2-months salary has to be paid to the employees of Pakistan Steel Mills. Moreover, it is imperative ...
Saturday, 01 June 2013
30. Gas supply closure rescheduled
(Highlights/Business News)
... y (SSGC) management on Tuesday rescheduled the CNG closure programme for the current week and decided to close the gas supply to all CNG stations in Sindh region from Thursday (tomorrow) for 48 hours inste ...
Wednesday, 22 May 2013

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive