Search
Search Only:

Search Keyword stay

Total: 50 results found.

Page 1 of 2
1.
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 24 March 2014
... s been decided to hold a series of meetings to reach a conclusion if the Oil and Gas Regulatory Authority (Ogra) fails to play its due role. The meeting was told that because of stay orders obtain ...
Tuesday, 18 March 2014
... sed foods. With inflation expected to stay manageable amid a slowdown in imports, Bank Indonesia has some leeway to keep its benchmark reference rate on hold at its next policy meeting on ...
Friday, 28 February 2014
Thursday, 27 February 2014
5.
(Highlights/Business News)
... e IHC had also ordered a stay order in this regard.  ...
Thursday, 06 February 2014
6. Production cost of cement may go up.
(Highlights/Business News)
... tax was initially levied on industrial consumers and captive power plants in July 2012. However, a stay was granted by the Peshawar High Court which was vacated by Supreme Court recently. In a statement, ...
Thursday, 09 January 2014
7. Bulls toss index to new highs
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 18 December 2013
8.
(Highlights/Business News)
...  was because of a large gap between prescribed wellhead prices and consumer prices as the government and its gas companies succeeded in continuing with stay orders on gas tariff determinations whic ...
Monday, 25 November 2013
9.
(Highlights/Business News)
Saturday, 16 November 2013
... have to bear Rs2.36billion. The SNGPL in its plea has pleaded that its income during running fiscal year (FY) 2013-14 will remain at Rs235.46billion and its financial shortfall will stay at Rs39.69billion. ...
Thursday, 31 October 2013
11. Stocks fall 76 points on profit taking
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 30 October 2013
...  authorised a consulting firm to pay for a five-day visit to Egypt for a Punjab government official and his wife, who travelled on a business class airfare and stayed in a luxurious hotel. The compan ...
Thursday, 29 August 2013
Saturday, 24 August 2013
...  said the analysts. - See more at: http://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/2013/08/23/news/profit/kse-stays-bearish-due-to-likely-tight-monetary-policy/#sthash.bFrPAxGR.dpuf KSE s ...
Friday, 23 August 2013
15. Sharp increase in gas tariff likely
(Highlights/Business News)
... lation before the SHC which issued a stay order and allowed continuation of 7 per cent losses in tariff calculation because of a stay order issued three years ago. It also ordered continuation of tr ...
Monday, 19 August 2013
... ere in the limelight where FCCL hit its upper circuit during the day and overall closed strong. We expect the market sentiment to stay positive at these levels as the results sea ...
Tuesday, 13 August 2013
17. Solid waste management plan
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 07 August 2013
18. Battered stocks bounce back
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 06 August 2013
Tuesday, 30 July 2013
20.
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 29 July 2013
21. Real estate of billions
(Highlights/Business News)
... 00 EOBI funds in real estate in less than three years of his stay in this position, the institution purchased commercial, residential, industrial, agricultural and amenity lands for Rs9,490,265,619 si ...
Friday, 19 July 2013
... ely normal," adding, "The area concerned is directly under the flight path of the runway and has clear warnings and flashing traffic lights designed to ensure that the public stay clear." (Monitoring D ...
Monday, 15 July 2013
23. Steps taken to control prices
(Highlights/Business News)
... items to the consumers during Ramazan. She said she would also visit Sastay Ramazan Bazaars in Gujranwala division. She said the purpose of setting upon Sastay Ramazan Bazaars was to provide maximum ...
Tuesday, 09 July 2013
24.
(Highlights/Business News)
...  the local demand excluding the stocks. For year 2013-14 production target of 65 million tons of sugarcane has been fixed. Cotton, a mainstay of the economy has been under stress for the last man ...
Tuesday, 09 July 2013
25.
(Highlights/Today's Pick)
...  the local demand excluding the stocks. For year 2013-14 production target of 65 million tons of sugarcane has been fixed. Cotton, a mainstay of the economy has been under stress for the last man ...
Tuesday, 09 July 2013
26.
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 09 July 2013
27. Millat Tractors launches new models
(Highlights/Business News)
...  keeping in mind agricultural and farming needs of small and medium scale farmers while staying cost-effective. These tractors are produced with an aim to provide affordable and efficient solution fo ...
Friday, 05 July 2013
28. IPPs extend credit period
(Highlights/Business News)
... financial credibility of the state and the investors who were seeing Pakistan as potential market to capitalize their money in the power sector stayed away from investing in Pakistan. Bes ...
Thursday, 04 July 2013
29. No new taxes for getting IMF loan
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 02 July 2013
Monday, 01 July 2013

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive