Search
Search Only:

Search Keyword transactions

Total: 50 results found.

Page 1 of 2
1. UBL stake sale yields $387m
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 16 June 2014
2. Credit cards business declining: State Bank
(Highlights/Business News)
Saturday, 12 April 2014
3. Uncertainty prevails in currency market
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 18 March 2014
4.
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 24 February 2014
5. ECC takes politically tough decisions
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 10 February 2014
6. ADB provides $1.7bn for trade financing
(Highlights/Business News)
ISLAMABAD: The Asian Development Bank supported trade transactions worth $1.7 billion in Pakistan under its Trade Finance Programme (TFP) in 2013, according to a senior official of ADB. Bulk ...
Thursday, 06 February 2014
7. Siemens buys back $8.47m stocks
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 13 November 2013
8. Khanani and Kalia directors acquitted
(Highlights/Business News)
An additional district and sessions court on Tuesday acquitted the Khanani and Kalia (K&K) directors of charges of illegal foreign currency transactions worth billions of rupees. The FIA had ...
Wednesday, 30 October 2013
9. Slow growth in tax base
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 30 October 2013
10. Branchless banking grows
(Highlights/Business News)
Saturday, 26 October 2013
11. Drive to broaden tax net gets poor response
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 25 October 2013
12. FBR eyes billions from DHA plot sales
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 25 October 2013
... has made similar claims but failed to deliver despite claiming to have record of transactions made by about four million potential taxpayers. What is different this time, according to Bajwa, is the complete ...
Thursday, 29 August 2013
Thursday, 22 August 2013
15. Lacklustre trading on cotton market
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 07 August 2013
16. Lacklustre trading on cotton market
(Highlights/Today's Pick)
Wednesday, 07 August 2013
17. Dull trading on cotton market
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 06 August 2013
18. Cotton rate revised up by Rs50
(Highlights/Business News)
Saturday, 03 August 2013
19. Cotton rate revised up by Rs50
(Highlights/Today's Pick)
Saturday, 03 August 2013
20. Branchless banking growing
(Highlights/Business News)
Thursday, 01 August 2013
21. Steady trend on cotton market
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 30 July 2013
KARACHI - It has been expected that State Bank of Pakistan (SBP) would withdraw the condition of National Tax Number (NTN) for all sale and outward transactions of $10,000 or above. A meeting ...
Monday, 29 July 2013
KARACHI - It has been expected that State Bank of Pakistan (SBP) would withdraw the condition of National Tax Number (NTN) for all sale and outward transactions of $10,000 or above. A meeting ...
Monday, 29 July 2013
24. Dollar rising despite remittance inflows
(Highlights/Business News)
... versial decision to allow the Federal Board of Revenue (FBR) direct access to the banking transactions of the accountholders to detect tax evasion is also another reason for further dol ...
Friday, 26 July 2013
25. Govt moves to broaden tax net
(Highlights/Business News)
Thursday, 25 July 2013
26. Pakistan at WTO
(Highlights/Business News)
... ntly reduce transactions costs. However the local capacity to implement and manage the trade facilitation agenda is missing. Pakistan has struggled for around a decade to make National Trade Corridor  ...
Wednesday, 24 July 2013
27. Modest trading on cotton market
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 23 July 2013
28. Real estate of billions
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 19 July 2013
Thursday, 11 July 2013
Thursday, 11 July 2013

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive