Search
Search Only:

Search Keyword tyre

Total: 49 results found.

Page 1 of 2
1. Reversal of adverse budgetary steps sought
(Highlights/Business News)
LAHORE: Seeking reversal of adverse budgetary measures, the Pakistan Association of Auto Parts and Accessories Manufacturers (Paapam) has rejected the inclusion of auto parts, accessories and tyres in ...
Friday, 02 August 2013
... adshedding was not reduced.A large number of people took to the streets in Shinkiari after Iftar and blocked the Karakoram Highway. The protesters set tyres on fire and raised slogans against the ...
Tuesday, 30 July 2013
Wednesday, 26 June 2013
Wednesday, 26 June 2013
5. CDA gets 24 water tankers repaired
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 14 June 2013
Thursday, 13 June 2013
Friday, 07 June 2013
KARACHI: General Tyre (GT) has invested Rs500 million in motorcycle tyre production and plant enhancement, which will also create job opportunities, GT Chief Executive Shahid Hussain revealed during a ...
Saturday, 23 February 2013
9. Govt all set to unveil STPF 2012-15 today
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 30 January 2013
10. Protest held in Lahore against CNG crisis
(Highlights/Business News)
... s blocked the Motorway link road, burned tyres and chanted slogans against illegal loadshedding of gas. The protesters included CNG operators, unemployed workers of CNG outlets, drivers, transporter ...
Friday, 11 January 2013
General Tyres & Rubber Company (Gentipak) is one of the leading producers and suppliers of quality tyres in Pakistan. The company is a public listed concern with majority of its shares held by Bibojee ...
Thursday, 20 December 2012
12. Autoparts-makers fetch big orders
(Highlights/Business News)
Thursday, 11 October 2012
13. Economy struggling
(Weekly Updates/Editor's Pick)
... ets, leather, plywood and soaps and detergents, motor tyres and tubes, metallic containers, chaff cutters and wheat thrashers, bicycles, refrigerators, air-conditioners, electricity g ...
Monday, 01 October 2012
14.
(Economic Updates/Exclusive Articles)
...  frequent street demonstrations and tyre burning by the frustrated youth remind one of the dark days and nights of load shedding and miserable general living conditions of the majority of the people. Th ...
Monday, 01 October 2012
Tuesday, 11 September 2012
Saturday, 01 September 2012
17. Telecom companies'' issue may cause reshuffle in FBR
(Weekly Updates/Traders' Diary)
... pound, melamine formaldehyde moulding compound and polystyrene resin to M/S. Dyno Pakistan Ltd, M/s. Rapid Ltd & M/s. Pakistan Styrene (Pvt) Ltd; SRO837(I)/2000, Hand-knotted carpets to M/s. ...
Thursday, 26 July 2012
Tuesday, 24 July 2012
Thursday, 21 June 2012
20. Uneven tax net holes out the big boys
(Highlights/Business News)
...  shredded tyres is recommended to be reduced from 20 to 10 percent to encourage its use as an alternate fuel in the cement industry. It may cause some environment issues in future. The cement industr ...
Saturday, 02 June 2012
21. Thar coal project held back
(Highlights/Business News)
Saturday, 19 May 2012
Wednesday, 25 April 2012
23. Two air disasters averted
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 23 April 2012
24. GT Road blocked for three hours
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 20 April 2012
25. Road blocked in protest against power cuts
(Highlights/Business News)
... Karachi Electric Supply Company that also caused a severe traffic jam near Qayyumabad and Akhtar Colony. The protesters burnt tyres on the main Korangi road, causing suspension of traffic, and chanted ...
Wednesday, 18 April 2012
... olitical party so the police and the administration were unable to do anything. He said not only of fuel, but prices of all other inputs such as tyres, spare parts and other goods of daily use ...
Tuesday, 10 April 2012
27. Industrialists traders protest dark times
(Highlights/Business News)
...  tyres at Amtex Chowk, Abdullahpur on Jaranwala Road. The riot police were deployed at various bazaars and roads to avoid any possible damage to the public and private property. All-Punjab Textile Association ...
Monday, 09 April 2012
Saturday, 07 April 2012
29. Protests against power outage
(Highlights/Business News)
...  of Lahore burnt tyres on the road during a demonstration against electricity loadshedding while defiant traders blocked main Mall Road. Gujranwala residents after losing their temper came out on t ...
Monday, 26 March 2012
30. NEPRA okays Rs.6.39/unit raise in power tariff
(Highlights/Corporate News)
... and due to that, stern demonstration has been observed in Faisalabad on Tuesday. The protesters blocked the road, burnt the tyres on Samundari road and broke the window screens of the vehicles and raised ...
Wednesday, 21 March 2012

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive