Search
Search Only:

Search Keyword zin

Total: 50 results found.

Page 1 of 2
Monday, 16 June 2014
2. Market potential for Kinnow in Europe
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 24 February 2014
... to clearance of circular debt had increased industrial growth by five per cent against an average of three per cent during the last five years. This underscored the need and significance of emphasizing ...
Monday, 20 January 2014
4. Siemens buys back $8.47m stocks
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 13 November 2013
...  Hurdles in the way like high altitude, freezing temperatures and a difficult terrain can be overcome with the help of technological advancements. Many countries have successfully comple ...
Tuesday, 20 August 2013
6. Delayed LNG import could save $1.5 billion
(Highlights/Business News)
Thursday, 15 August 2013
7. Govt to spend Rs 3.89b for food autarky
(Highlights/Business News)
... ses land leveling, horticulture by encouraging private sector, exploring energy sources, minimizing reliance on oil seeds import by boosting local production, efficient market infrastructure to en ...
Monday, 05 August 2013
Saturday, 03 August 2013
... ional Power Policy rationalizing tariffs in energy sector by CCI. Renewed foreign interest and step taken to ease falling rupee dollar parity played a catalyst role in bullish activity at KSE despite co ...
Thursday, 01 August 2013
Monday, 29 July 2013
11.
(Highlights/Business News)
...  is standing as it was in the PPP-led coalition government by not utilizing the existing electricity generation capacity. The mismanagement of the public sector power sector can be gauged by th ...
Monday, 29 July 2013
... trical appliances; mandating energy efficient building standards; and subsidizing low cost renewable energy among consumers. Within the framework of the energy policy principles, the GoP has d ...
Tuesday, 23 July 2013
13. DHA appears to be in trouble
(Highlights/Business News)
Saturday, 20 July 2013
14. Close of wind power project
(Highlights/Business News)
... W wind power and 300MW solar power projects. The 49.5MW project is a first step towards realizing the investment plan. Speaking on the occasion, Federal Minister for Water and Power, Khawaja Muhamm ...
Friday, 19 July 2013
15. PCRWR lays bare unholy sale of water
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 19 July 2013
16. PCRWR lays bare unholy sale of water
(Highlights/Today's Pick)
Friday, 19 July 2013
17. Real estate of billions
(Highlights/Business News)
Friday, 19 July 2013
18. Businessmen give tough time to PM, his team
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 16 July 2013
19. Lenders likely to give $5.5bn: Tarin
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 09 July 2013
... se circumstances the challenges of enhancing, as well as modernizing, a National Innovation System (NIS) has become very important. The history of industrial development proves that the highly industriali ...
Friday, 05 July 2013
Friday, 05 July 2013
... tries and solid minerals like coal, bitumen, iron ore, limestone, zinc etc. and the government was offering conducive investment climate. KCIC President Haroon Agar said immense opportunities of comm ...
Thursday, 04 July 2013
Monday, 01 July 2013
Monday, 01 July 2013
Monday, 01 July 2013
Friday, 28 June 2013
27. CM forms body on coal power projects
(Highlights/Business News)
... ted in setting up energy generation projects from coal. The committee would consider the experiences of various countries regarding the projects for generation of power from coal, minimizing expendit ...
Tuesday, 25 June 2013
28. Beast of tax burden
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 24 June 2013
29. Beast of tax burden
(Highlights/Today's Pick)
Monday, 24 June 2013
Saturday, 22 June 2013

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive