Search
Search Only:

Search Keyword established

Total: 50 results found.

Page 2 of 2
... cial that institutions, like BoI and Smeda, were established during the previous government of Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif to encourage business and facilitate them in the provision of conducive environ ...
Saturday, 20 July 2013
32. DHA asked to deposit Rs22bn by tomorrow
(Highlights/Business News)
ISLAMABAD : The Supreme Court on Wednesday gave two days to Defence Housing Authority (DHA) to deposit the Rs22 billion it had received to develop 321 kanals for the Employees Old Age Benefit Institute ...
Thursday, 18 July 2013
... gh biomass technology. He said the private sector would have to come forward in power generation. He said that an investment fund would soon be established in the province for encouraging the private sect ...
Wednesday, 17 July 2013
34.
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 15 July 2013
35. Ramazan bazaars providing relief to people
(Highlights/Business News)
Saturday, 13 July 2013
36. Field offices to be established soon: DGTO
(Highlights/Business News)
LAHORE: Director General Trade Organizations (DGTO) Javaid Qureshi has said field offices at all the provincial headquarters will be established as soon as a proposal to this effect has been accepted by ...
Tuesday, 09 July 2013
Friday, 05 July 2013
38. China committed to establish trade corridor
(Highlights/Business News)
Thursday, 04 July 2013
39. Symposium on textile and fashion
(Highlights/Business News)
... tivities. Speakers at the symposium included several established women entrepreneurs who described how they used market research to develop successful products. Saulat Salahuddin successfu ...
Tuesday, 02 July 2013
40. Investment in energy to be encouraged
(Highlights/Business News)
... debt cannot be eliminated without curbing power and gas theft and said that Punjab government will play an effective role for this purpose. He said that a taskforce has been established for contro ...
Monday, 01 July 2013
Thursday, 27 June 2013
42.
(Highlights/Business News)
Thursday, 27 June 2013
Wednesday, 26 June 2013
...  (PMA) in all the four provinces of Pakistan. PMA has been established in providing mediation between the two disputants and restore the confidence of local and foreign investors. The newly establishe ...
Tuesday, 25 June 2013
45. Symposium to support women in microbusiness
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 24 June 2013
Monday, 17 June 2013
... f that allegation, he added. The court said the petitioner's complaint that the government had not established its letter of credit under the agreement dated December 31, 2008, cannot be faulted unle ...
Saturday, 15 June 2013
Saturday, 15 June 2013
49. Text of budget 2013-14 speech
(Highlights/Business News)
... vision, is firmly established in the eyes of the world. 10. This budget will unfold the implementation plan for this vision. This vision  ...
Thursday, 13 June 2013
... rgy crisis. He said we were also facing the problems of power theft and line losses. He said it was difficult to adopt this technology in the infrastructure of already established network of transmis ...
Tuesday, 11 June 2013

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive