Search
Search Only:

Search Keyword seminar

Total: 50 results found.

Page 2 of 2
31. Businessmen told how to cope with dumping
(Highlights/Business News)
... was the crux of presentations and speeches delivered at a seminar on Trade Defence Instruments organised on Thursday. Industries Secretary Dr Shujat Ali said trade and commerce played a pivotal role in ...
Friday, 01 March 2013
32. Steps to discourage counterfeited products
(Highlights/Today's Pick)
... workshops and seminars for creating awareness about the importance of intellectual property rights in the country.  ...
Saturday, 23 February 2013
Thursday, 21 February 2013
34. Second Pak-China Business Forum in March
(Highlights/Business News)
... sector for mutual benefit of both the countries. The seminar will comprise project exhibition, seminars, workshops and industrial academic expo. Major Chinese and Pakistani companies, small and medium ...
Tuesday, 19 February 2013
...  sessions and seminars in this regard. Directing the DMD TS to strictly abide by the SPPRA Rules-2010 after repeated objections from SPPRA, he said that the misconduct during the procurement procedur ...
Monday, 11 February 2013
Tuesday, 29 January 2013
Tuesday, 15 January 2013
38. Pakistans economic outlook-2013 & beyond
(Highlights/Business News)
Thursday, 20 December 2012
39. LCCI organises seminar on biotechnology
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 12 December 2012
40. PEROA, FOSFA seminar on trade tomorrow
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 10 December 2012
... e exhibition, seminars and workshops where a large number of date suppliers, growers and companies dealing with date processing will gather to share ideas and cooperate with each other. Furthermor ...
Tuesday, 27 November 2012
42. Economic blunders
(Economic Updates/Exclusive Articles)
... electronic media and or the very many seminars that we have. I have seen one luminary give the same bar charts seminar after seminar. It is almost as if I could repeat what he said last time around. The ...
Saturday, 17 November 2012
... hotel. More than 50 participants from textile mills including directors, technical directors, general managers and energy managers attended the seminar. APTMA has established SPC in Lahore with the ...
Friday, 16 November 2012
44. IDEAS 2012 Pakistan, China showcase UAVs
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 12 November 2012
45. 'IDEAS' 2012
(Weekly Updates/Editor's Pick)
...  Defence Exhibition and Seminar (IDEAS) 2012 under the auspices of the Ministry of Defence Production (which incidentally notes the ongoing fair/conference as IDEAS eighth). The Ministry is tasked wit ...
Saturday, 10 November 2012
Tuesday, 23 October 2012
Saturday, 20 October 2012
48. Trade with EU under ATP begins next month
(Highlights/Business News)
...  (ATP) scheme will begin from November 1, 2012 and a notification to this effect is expected by the 28th of this month. Khan was speaking at a seminar jointly organised by the Lahore Chamber of Commerc ...
Tuesday, 16 October 2012
Wednesday, 10 October 2012
... TS Japan will promote Japan Industrial Zone in Japan through holding seminars and presentation regarding this project, he added. He said the DTS Japan will convince investors to invest in Japan SEZ  ...
Monday, 08 October 2012

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive