Search
Search Only:

Search Keyword shipment

Total: 50 results found.

Page 2 of 2
... MT each had been finalised and material arrived by 20 January, 2012. However, no shipment on F.O.R basis has arrived to date, and repeated promises of the supplier have failed. In view of the situation, ...
Tuesday, 19 February 2013
32. Govt policies delay power project execution
(Highlights/Business News)
Tuesday, 15 January 2013
Thursday, 10 January 2013
Wednesday, 09 January 2013
Wednesday, 09 January 2013
36. European wheat rebounds from a six-month low
(Commodities/Commodity News)
Wednesday, 09 January 2013
37. 100,000 tons wheat to Iran by early Feb
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 07 January 2013
38. Pak trade performance almost stagnant
(Highlights/Business News)
... t its overall good performance is expected to be sustained by ample and affordable availability of common varieties, shipments of which have been further aided by a depreciating rupe ...
Tuesday, 01 January 2013
39. Trade deficit declines in November
(Highlights/Business News)
Monday, 24 December 2012
40. LPG firms resume imports as court steps in
(Highlights/Business News)
Saturday, 22 December 2012
... had been cancelled with immediate effect. In addition, all approvals granted under FE Circular Letter No8 dated October 19 this year "will remain valid for shipment up to December 26, 2012 and stand cancelled ...
Wednesday, 19 December 2012
Tuesday, 11 December 2012
43. UASC begins GEM1 service in Pakistan
(Highlights/Business News)
... of productivity and are well-equipped to save time of shipment. He said Pakistani terminals' efficiency reduces time for ships' stay at ports. "We depend on quicker services," he said. He said that the ...
Wednesday, 05 December 2012
44. Cement shipment properly sealed: India
(Highlights/Business News)
LAHORE: India has admitted that the wagon carrying cement from Pakistan in the last week of October, in which heroin was found, was properly sealed when it had crossed the Wagah border to reach the Atari ...
Friday, 30 November 2012
45. Russia restricts fruit export
(Highlights/Business News)
Thursday, 22 November 2012
46.
(Economic Updates/Pak Major Financial News)
Saturday, 10 November 2012
47.
(Weekly Updates/Editor's Pick)
...  is at the moment a paltry $2.7 billion, not counting the shipments routed through Dubai, but the two governments are targeting to raise the volume to $6 billion within the year. Busine ...
Thursday, 01 November 2012
48. Trade deficit narrows
(Weekly Updates/Editor's Pick)
... a growing global cotton surplus may keep prices checked in the short term. Within the textile group, cotton yarn exports sustained the momentum with its export shipments growing by nearly 40 percent ...
Tuesday, 23 October 2012
... t of bailout package, Pakistan Steel opened 3 LCs of raw material of 2 coal ships and one iron ore ship which will be utilised to boost the production up to 45pc and next shipments will be purchased so ...
Monday, 22 October 2012
... agha dry port, transshipment of consignments to the dry ports/off dock terminal if any in the cities of destination will also be allowed.  ...
Thursday, 18 October 2012

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive