Search
Search Only:

Search Keyword situated

Total: 50 results found.

Page 2 of 2
Saturday, 01 December 2012
Wednesday, 21 November 2012
...  mills situated in Discos including Islamabad Electric Supply Co (IESCO), Lahore Electric Supply Co (Lesco), Faisalabad Electric Supply Co (Fesco), and Gujranwala Electric Power Co (Gepco) were being hi ...
Tuesday, 20 November 2012
... that are situated in the city centre, Mir claimed. Other traders will not bow down However, subsequent to this development, other trader groups called their meetings on Tuesday and decided n ...
Wednesday, 14 November 2012
35. LDA to carry out land use survey
(Highlights/Business News)
... ore Development Authority has so far disbursed an amount of more than 110 million rupees as compensation among the ex-land owners of 82 properties, situated from Ichhra to Bhatti Chowk, which had  ...
Tuesday, 09 October 2012
... of companies invested 10 million US Dollars in Pakistan in area of IT, DTS Group construct DTS IT PARK situated in Karachi over 10 Acres of land. He said that DTS IT PARK consists of over 500 seats, wh ...
Monday, 08 October 2012
Thursday, 04 October 2012
38. Over Rs6m looted in two bank heists
(Highlights/Today's Pick)
... Within Sharah-e-Faisal police remits, at least five armed men entered a branch of Bank Al Habib situated near Gulistan-e-Jauhar Chowrangi at around 4:15pm and held three security guards and bank staff ...
Wednesday, 03 October 2012
Thursday, 13 September 2012
... quire gas from Turkmenistan situated 1737 km away. Blaming the West for deteriorating law & order situation here, Mian Abrar held that the incidents like bomb explosions etc were aimed at im ...
Wednesday, 12 September 2012
41. CDA auctions 13 residential plots
(Highlights/Business News)
...  located in Sector G-10/2. On Monday, CDA offered 13 plots situated in Sector G-10/2 for auction, while on Tuesday (today) commercial plots would be offered. Out of these, plot no.136-B, measuring 233.3 ...
Tuesday, 11 September 2012
Monday, 16 July 2012
... ile also bring in strict law to stop water pilferage saving hundred of thousands of acres of land situated at the tale of irrigation system.  ...
Saturday, 07 July 2012
Friday, 22 June 2012
45. Pakistan termed good investment destination
(Highlights/Business News)
... d by the Birmingham Chamber of Commerce and Industry on Tuesday. The LCCI president, who was leading a 37-strong business delegation, said Pakistan being situated in the heart of Asia provided a gatew ...
Wednesday, 20 June 2012
46. Fortnightly review of fuel prices approved
(Highlights/Business News)
Wednesday, 16 May 2012
47. Procurement of Wheat
(Commodities/Commodity News)
... 12 centres have been situated in four districts of Rawalpindi division for acquisition of 5,000 tons of wheat which will be purchased from farmers. Rawalpindi food department will buy wheat on subsidized ...
Wednesday, 02 May 2012
48. Dengue Pindi alarms CDA about mosquitoes
(Highlights/Business News)
... along I.J. Principal Road and UC 21 (Dhoke Kala Khan) along Islamabad Expressway and found dengue mosquitoes in the areas situated near Islamabad. The team informed Executive District Officer (Health) ...
Wednesday, 25 April 2012
49. They shouldn't have been there
(Economic Updates/Exclusive Articles)
...  Delhi can argue that since the boundaries in the area were unset therefore its advance is not violative of the LoC positions. But the fact of the matter is that Siachen is situated in a disputed region ...
Thursday, 12 April 2012
50. Ancient villages in Karachi
(Highlights/Business News)
Millions of residents of centuries old villages situated in limit of Karachi despite being old citizens of the city are still deprived of basic amenities even in computerized age. Nevertheless, the present ...
Monday, 09 April 2012

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive