Traders' Diary

Hits
1 US mango market may again remain out of reach Friday, 19 April 2013 1654
2 Worsening energy crisis Thursday, 11 April 2013 1316
3 Outflow of FDI hits economy Tuesday, 26 March 2013 1313
4 Trusted friendship revisited: Pakistan-Indonesia Monday, 18 March 2013 1291
5 Progress in Iran talks? Wednesday, 06 March 2013 1337
6 BoK gains robust growth despite weak economic conditions Friday, 01 March 2013 1181
7 Body formed to promote biotechnology in Pakistan Friday, 15 February 2013 1304
8 Commission can remove mystery from math? Thursday, 07 February 2013 1196
9 Traders happy as FBR suspends Section 153-A Friday, 28 December 2012 2020
10 Wednesday, 26 December 2012 833

Page 1 of 32

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive