SBP News

Hits
81 State Bank implements currency swap arrangement with Turkey Wednesday, 05 September 2012 602
82 SBP enhances coverage, quality of external debt statistics Tuesday, 04 September 2012 434
83 SBP issues instructions for claims under TUF scheme Friday, 31 August 2012 504
84 Govt borrowing declines by Rs108 billion Thursday, 30 August 2012 486
85 Saturday, 25 August 2012 455
86 SBP chief eyes transformed Pakistan Wednesday, 15 August 2012 619
87 Cheaper borrowing: To spur economy, interest rate slashed to 10.5% Saturday, 11 August 2012 532
88 State Bank asked to cut discount rate to single digit Friday, 10 August 2012 529
89 Slash discount rate by 250 basis points Tuesday, 07 August 2012 633
90 SBP urged to bring discount rate down to a single-digit Saturday, 04 August 2012 550

Page 9 of 35

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form