SBP News

Hits
81 State Bank implements currency swap arrangement with Turkey Wednesday, 05 September 2012 356
82 SBP enhances coverage, quality of external debt statistics Tuesday, 04 September 2012 245
83 SBP issues instructions for claims under TUF scheme Friday, 31 August 2012 290
84 Govt borrowing declines by Rs108 billion Thursday, 30 August 2012 288
85 About 93pc banks’ branches offering RTOB services: SBP Saturday, 25 August 2012 255
86 SBP chief eyes transformed Pakistan Wednesday, 15 August 2012 420
87 Cheaper borrowing: To spur economy, interest rate slashed to 10.5% Saturday, 11 August 2012 341
88 State Bank asked to cut discount rate to single digit Friday, 10 August 2012 328
89 Slash discount rate by 250 basis points Tuesday, 07 August 2012 420
90 SBP urged to bring discount rate down to a single-digit Saturday, 04 August 2012 340

Page 9 of 35

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive