SBP News

Hits
81 State Bank implements currency swap arrangement with Turkey Wednesday, 05 September 2012 581
82 SBP enhances coverage, quality of external debt statistics Tuesday, 04 September 2012 413
83 SBP issues instructions for claims under TUF scheme Friday, 31 August 2012 485
84 Govt borrowing declines by Rs108 billion Thursday, 30 August 2012 463
85 Saturday, 25 August 2012 431
86 SBP chief eyes transformed Pakistan Wednesday, 15 August 2012 600
87 Cheaper borrowing: To spur economy, interest rate slashed to 10.5% Saturday, 11 August 2012 513
88 State Bank asked to cut discount rate to single digit Friday, 10 August 2012 508
89 Slash discount rate by 250 basis points Tuesday, 07 August 2012 609
90 SBP urged to bring discount rate down to a single-digit Saturday, 04 August 2012 531

Page 9 of 35

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form