Banner

SBP News

Hits
81 State Bank implements currency swap arrangement with Turkey Wednesday, 05 September 2012 228
82 SBP enhances coverage, quality of external debt statistics Tuesday, 04 September 2012 155
83 SBP issues instructions for claims under TUF scheme Friday, 31 August 2012 194
84 Govt borrowing declines by Rs108 billion Thursday, 30 August 2012 202
85 About 93pc banks’ branches offering RTOB services: SBP Saturday, 25 August 2012 163
86 SBP chief eyes transformed Pakistan Wednesday, 15 August 2012 320
87 Cheaper borrowing: To spur economy, interest rate slashed to 10.5% Saturday, 11 August 2012 244
88 State Bank asked to cut discount rate to single digit Friday, 10 August 2012 224
89 Slash discount rate by 250 basis points Tuesday, 07 August 2012 330
90 SBP urged to bring discount rate down to a single-digit Saturday, 04 August 2012 247

Page 9 of 35

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form

Forex Rates & Forex Charts

Select Years
Select Currency
Compare With
 
Forex Rates of Pakistan and charts are available from 1992 onwards