Banner

SBP News

Hits
81 State Bank implements currency swap arrangement with Turkey Wednesday, 05 September 2012 281
82 SBP enhances coverage, quality of external debt statistics Tuesday, 04 September 2012 184
83 SBP issues instructions for claims under TUF scheme Friday, 31 August 2012 235
84 Govt borrowing declines by Rs108 billion Thursday, 30 August 2012 231
85 About 93pc banks’ branches offering RTOB services: SBP Saturday, 25 August 2012 194
86 SBP chief eyes transformed Pakistan Wednesday, 15 August 2012 358
87 Cheaper borrowing: To spur economy, interest rate slashed to 10.5% Saturday, 11 August 2012 283
88 State Bank asked to cut discount rate to single digit Friday, 10 August 2012 263
89 Slash discount rate by 250 basis points Tuesday, 07 August 2012 361
90 SBP urged to bring discount rate down to a single-digit Saturday, 04 August 2012 282

Page 9 of 35

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form