Editor's Pick

Hits
511 Killing of Baloch leaders Thursday, 15 July 2010 415
512 Record remittances Wednesday, 14 July 2010 471
513 Population census: don t delay it any further Tuesday, 13 July 2010 593
514 Fiscal deficit for 2009-10 Monday, 12 July 2010 571
515 Punjab Assembly: Barking up the wrong tree Saturday, 10 July 2010 348
516 Afghan transit trade Friday, 09 July 2010 831
517 How to get Diamer-Bhasha Dam project going! Thursday, 08 July 2010 808
518 Bangladesh to have two expatriate banks Wednesday, 07 July 2010 581
519 The aftermath of Data Darbar attack Tuesday, 06 July 2010 449
520 Adopt margin trading system with caution Monday, 05 July 2010 1690

Page 52 of 73

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive