Editor's Pick

Hits
81 Yawning gap in supply and demand Saturday, 24 March 2012 333
82 Panetta’s plan Thursday, 22 March 2012 288
83 Missing persons fate Wednesday, 21 March 2012 293
84 Indian hegemony Tuesday, 20 March 2012 347
85 Politically mature but economically unstable Monday, 19 March 2012 305
86 A booster dose to weakened autonomy Friday, 16 March 2012 275
87 Noose tightens around Iranian oil exports Thursday, 15 March 2012 295
88 Warning against populist measures Wednesday, 14 March 2012 276
89 NPLs: dangerous swell Tuesday, 13 March 2012 253
90 CGT: still in search of balance Monday, 12 March 2012 285

Page 9 of 73

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive