Banner

Editor's Pick

Hits
81 Yawning gap in supply and demand Saturday, 24 March 2012 230
82 Panetta’s plan Thursday, 22 March 2012 200
83 Missing persons fate Wednesday, 21 March 2012 211
84 Indian hegemony Tuesday, 20 March 2012 269
85 Politically mature but economically unstable Monday, 19 March 2012 218
86 A booster dose to weakened autonomy Friday, 16 March 2012 201
87 Noose tightens around Iranian oil exports Thursday, 15 March 2012 208
88 Warning against populist measures Wednesday, 14 March 2012 198
89 NPLs: dangerous swell Tuesday, 13 March 2012 173
90 CGT: still in search of balance Monday, 12 March 2012 194

Page 9 of 73

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form

Forex Rates & Forex Charts

Select Years
Select Currency
Compare With
 
Forex Rates of Pakistan and charts are available from 1992 onwards