Editor's Pick

Hits
81 Yawning gap in supply and demand Saturday, 24 March 2012 338
82 Panetta’s plan Thursday, 22 March 2012 292
83 Missing persons fate Wednesday, 21 March 2012 298
84 Indian hegemony Tuesday, 20 March 2012 352
85 Politically mature but economically unstable Monday, 19 March 2012 310
86 A booster dose to weakened autonomy Friday, 16 March 2012 283
87 Noose tightens around Iranian oil exports Thursday, 15 March 2012 300
88 Warning against populist measures Wednesday, 14 March 2012 280
89 NPLs: dangerous swell Tuesday, 13 March 2012 256
90 CGT: still in search of balance Monday, 12 March 2012 289

Page 9 of 73

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive