Editor's Pick

Hits
81 Yawning gap in supply and demand Saturday, 24 March 2012 325
82 Panetta’s plan Thursday, 22 March 2012 280
83 Missing persons fate Wednesday, 21 March 2012 286
84 Indian hegemony Tuesday, 20 March 2012 339
85 Politically mature but economically unstable Monday, 19 March 2012 297
86 A booster dose to weakened autonomy Friday, 16 March 2012 268
87 Noose tightens around Iranian oil exports Thursday, 15 March 2012 289
88 Warning against populist measures Wednesday, 14 March 2012 266
89 NPLs: dangerous swell Tuesday, 13 March 2012 244
90 CGT: still in search of balance Monday, 12 March 2012 278

Page 9 of 73

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive