Banner

Editor's Pick

Hits
81 Yawning gap in supply and demand Saturday, 24 March 2012 228
82 Panetta’s plan Thursday, 22 March 2012 199
83 Missing persons fate Wednesday, 21 March 2012 211
84 Indian hegemony Tuesday, 20 March 2012 267
85 Politically mature but economically unstable Monday, 19 March 2012 216
86 A booster dose to weakened autonomy Friday, 16 March 2012 200
87 Noose tightens around Iranian oil exports Thursday, 15 March 2012 205
88 Warning against populist measures Wednesday, 14 March 2012 195
89 NPLs: dangerous swell Tuesday, 13 March 2012 173
90 CGT: still in search of balance Monday, 12 March 2012 192

Page 9 of 73

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form

Forex Rates & Forex Charts

Select Years
Select Currency
Compare With
 
Forex Rates of Pakistan and charts are available from 1992 onwards