Forex Weekly Report

Hits
271 Currency Market Report Saturday, 01 June 2002 250
272 Currency Market Report Friday, 24 May 2002 264
273 Currency Market Report Saturday, 11 May 2002 268
274 Currency Market Report Saturday, 04 May 2002 287
275 Currency Market Report Saturday, 27 April 2002 296
276 Currency Market Report Saturday, 20 April 2002 276
277 Currency Market Report Saturday, 13 April 2002 239
278 Currency Market Report Saturday, 06 April 2002 257
279 Currency Market Report Saturday, 30 March 2002 310
280 Currency Market Report Friday, 22 March 2002 273

Page 28 of 34

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive