Forex Weekly Report

Hits
271 Currency Market Report Saturday, 01 June 2002 239
272 Currency Market Report Friday, 24 May 2002 257
273 Currency Market Report Saturday, 11 May 2002 257
274 Currency Market Report Saturday, 04 May 2002 278
275 Currency Market Report Saturday, 27 April 2002 286
276 Currency Market Report Saturday, 20 April 2002 269
277 Currency Market Report Saturday, 13 April 2002 231
278 Currency Market Report Saturday, 06 April 2002 249
279 Currency Market Report Saturday, 30 March 2002 294
280 Currency Market Report Friday, 22 March 2002 265

Page 28 of 34

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive