Forex Weekly Report

Hits
281 Currency Market Report Saturday, 16 March 2002 276
282 Currency Market Report Saturday, 09 March 2002 252
283 Currency Market Report Saturday, 02 March 2002 266
284 Currency Market Report Saturday, 16 February 2002 303
285 Currency Market Report Saturday, 09 February 2002 276
286 Currency Market Report Saturday, 02 February 2002 289
287 Currency Market Report Saturday, 26 January 2002 262
288 Currency Market Report Saturday, 19 January 2002 305
289 Currency Market Report Friday, 04 January 2002 304
290 Currency Market Report Saturday, 15 December 2001 305

Page 29 of 34

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive