Forex Weekly Report

Hits
271 Currency Market Report Saturday, 01 June 2002 230
272 Currency Market Report Friday, 24 May 2002 252
273 Currency Market Report Saturday, 11 May 2002 253
274 Currency Market Report Saturday, 04 May 2002 268
275 Currency Market Report Saturday, 27 April 2002 279
276 Currency Market Report Saturday, 20 April 2002 255
277 Currency Market Report Saturday, 13 April 2002 226
278 Currency Market Report Saturday, 06 April 2002 241
279 Currency Market Report Saturday, 30 March 2002 283
280 Currency Market Report Friday, 22 March 2002 254

Page 28 of 34

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive