Forex Weekly Report

Hits
111 Currency Market Report Saturday, 27 May 2006 364
112 Currency Market Report Saturday, 20 May 2006 356
113 Currency Market Report Saturday, 13 May 2006 359
114 Currency Market Report Saturday, 06 May 2006 354
115 Currency Market Report Saturday, 29 April 2006 356
116 Currency Market Report Saturday, 15 April 2006 349
117 Currency Market Report Saturday, 08 April 2006 371
118 Currency Market Report Saturday, 01 April 2006 351
119 Currency Market Report Saturday, 11 March 2006 349
120 Currency Market Report Saturday, 04 March 2006 367

Page 12 of 34

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive