Banner

Forex Weekly Report

Hits
111 Currency Market Report Saturday, 27 May 2006 271
112 Currency Market Report Saturday, 20 May 2006 259
113 Currency Market Report Saturday, 13 May 2006 254
114 Currency Market Report Saturday, 06 May 2006 256
115 Currency Market Report Saturday, 29 April 2006 262
116 Currency Market Report Saturday, 15 April 2006 244
117 Currency Market Report Saturday, 08 April 2006 273
118 Currency Market Report Saturday, 01 April 2006 256
119 Currency Market Report Saturday, 11 March 2006 242
120 Currency Market Report Saturday, 04 March 2006 272

Page 12 of 34

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form

Forex Rates & Forex Charts

Select Years
Select Currency
Compare With
 
Forex Rates of Pakistan and charts are available from 1992 onwards