Forex Weekly Report

Hits
111 Currency Market Report Saturday, 27 May 2006 333
112 Currency Market Report Saturday, 20 May 2006 326
113 Currency Market Report Saturday, 13 May 2006 323
114 Currency Market Report Saturday, 06 May 2006 319
115 Currency Market Report Saturday, 29 April 2006 324
116 Currency Market Report Saturday, 15 April 2006 318
117 Currency Market Report Saturday, 08 April 2006 333
118 Currency Market Report Saturday, 01 April 2006 316
119 Currency Market Report Saturday, 11 March 2006 313
120 Currency Market Report Saturday, 04 March 2006 338

Page 12 of 34

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive