Forex Weekly Report

Hits
111 Currency Market Report Saturday, 27 May 2006 352
112 Currency Market Report Saturday, 20 May 2006 345
113 Currency Market Report Saturday, 13 May 2006 345
114 Currency Market Report Saturday, 06 May 2006 342
115 Currency Market Report Saturday, 29 April 2006 342
116 Currency Market Report Saturday, 15 April 2006 338
117 Currency Market Report Saturday, 08 April 2006 356
118 Currency Market Report Saturday, 01 April 2006 339
119 Currency Market Report Saturday, 11 March 2006 335
120 Currency Market Report Saturday, 04 March 2006 355

Page 12 of 34

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive