Forex Weekly Report

Hits
131 Currency Market Report Saturday, 03 September 2005 -
132 Currency Market Report Saturday, 20 August 2005 321
133 Currency Market Report Saturday, 13 August 2005 376
134 Currency Market Report Saturday, 06 August 2005 326
135 Currency Market Report Friday, 29 July 2005 352
136 Currency Market Report Saturday, 23 July 2005 295
137 Currency Market Report Sunday, 17 July 2005 274
138 Currency Market Report Saturday, 09 July 2005 292
139 Currency Market Report Saturday, 02 July 2005 323
140 Currency Market Report Saturday, 25 June 2005 298

Page 14 of 34

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive