Forex Weekly Report

Hits
131 Currency Market Report Saturday, 03 September 2005 -
132 Currency Market Report Saturday, 20 August 2005 310
133 Currency Market Report Saturday, 13 August 2005 368
134 Currency Market Report Saturday, 06 August 2005 317
135 Currency Market Report Friday, 29 July 2005 343
136 Currency Market Report Saturday, 23 July 2005 291
137 Currency Market Report Sunday, 17 July 2005 265
138 Currency Market Report Saturday, 09 July 2005 282
139 Currency Market Report Saturday, 02 July 2005 315
140 Currency Market Report Saturday, 25 June 2005 292

Page 14 of 34

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive