Forex Weekly Report

Hits
171 Currency Market Report Saturday, 26 June 2004 337
172 Currency Market Report Saturday, 19 June 2004 349
173 Currency Market Report Saturday, 12 June 2004 348
174 Currency Market Report Saturday, 05 June 2004 364
175 Currency Market Report Saturday, 29 May 2004 350
176 Currency Market Report Saturday, 22 May 2004 352
177 Currency Market Report Saturday, 15 May 2004 366
178 Currency Market Report Saturday, 08 May 2004 -
179 Currency Market Report Saturday, 24 April 2004 380
180 Currency Market Report Saturday, 17 April 2004 -

Page 18 of 34

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive