Forex Weekly Report

Hits
171 Currency Market Report Saturday, 26 June 2004 293
172 Currency Market Report Saturday, 19 June 2004 307
173 Currency Market Report Saturday, 12 June 2004 309
174 Currency Market Report Saturday, 05 June 2004 329
175 Currency Market Report Saturday, 29 May 2004 315
176 Currency Market Report Saturday, 22 May 2004 320
177 Currency Market Report Saturday, 15 May 2004 330
178 Currency Market Report Saturday, 08 May 2004 -
179 Currency Market Report Saturday, 24 April 2004 347
180 Currency Market Report Saturday, 17 April 2004 -

Page 18 of 34

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive