Forex Weekly Report

Hits
171 Currency Market Report Saturday, 26 June 2004 242
172 Currency Market Report Saturday, 19 June 2004 256
173 Currency Market Report Saturday, 12 June 2004 255
174 Currency Market Report Saturday, 05 June 2004 273
175 Currency Market Report Saturday, 29 May 2004 265
176 Currency Market Report Saturday, 22 May 2004 264
177 Currency Market Report Saturday, 15 May 2004 282
178 Currency Market Report Saturday, 08 May 2004 -
179 Currency Market Report Saturday, 24 April 2004 293
180 Currency Market Report Saturday, 17 April 2004 -

Page 18 of 34

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive