Forex Weekly Report

Hits
171 Currency Market Report Saturday, 26 June 2004 251
172 Currency Market Report Saturday, 19 June 2004 268
173 Currency Market Report Saturday, 12 June 2004 271
174 Currency Market Report Saturday, 05 June 2004 288
175 Currency Market Report Saturday, 29 May 2004 277
176 Currency Market Report Saturday, 22 May 2004 281
177 Currency Market Report Saturday, 15 May 2004 295
178 Currency Market Report Saturday, 08 May 2004 -
179 Currency Market Report Saturday, 24 April 2004 308
180 Currency Market Report Saturday, 17 April 2004 -

Page 18 of 34

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive