Banner

Forex Weekly Report

Hits
171 Currency Market Report Saturday, 26 June 2004 202
172 Currency Market Report Saturday, 19 June 2004 210
173 Currency Market Report Saturday, 12 June 2004 213
174 Currency Market Report Saturday, 05 June 2004 224
175 Currency Market Report Saturday, 29 May 2004 218
176 Currency Market Report Saturday, 22 May 2004 218
177 Currency Market Report Saturday, 15 May 2004 236
178 Currency Market Report Saturday, 08 May 2004 -
179 Currency Market Report Saturday, 24 April 2004 249
180 Currency Market Report Saturday, 17 April 2004 -

Page 18 of 34

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form

Forex Rates & Forex Charts

Select Years
Select Currency
Compare With
 
Forex Rates of Pakistan and charts are available from 1992 onwards