Rupee in a flash

Hits
1 THE RUPEE: weak trend Monday, 12 August 2013 941
2 THE RUPEE: all round decline Wednesday, 07 August 2013 101
3 THE RUPEE: gap narrows Thursday, 01 August 2013 771
4 Rupee fluctuates Friday, 19 April 2013 1104
5 THE RUPEE: mixed patterns Friday, 12 April 2013 102
6 THE RUPEE: firm trend Thursday, 04 April 2013 98
7 THE RUPEE: rates slip on interbank market Saturday, 30 March 2013 828
8 Rupee came under pressure Thursday, 28 March 2013 734
9 Rupee falls Wednesday, 27 March 2013 732
10 THE RUPEE: easier trend Tuesday, 19 March 2013 504

Page 1 of 17

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive