Rupee in a flash

Hits
1 THE RUPEE: weak trend Monday, 12 August 2013 909
2 THE RUPEE: all round decline Wednesday, 07 August 2013 71
3 THE RUPEE: gap narrows Thursday, 01 August 2013 741
4 Rupee fluctuates Friday, 19 April 2013 1076
5 THE RUPEE: mixed patterns Friday, 12 April 2013 67
6 THE RUPEE: firm trend Thursday, 04 April 2013 67
7 THE RUPEE: rates slip on interbank market Saturday, 30 March 2013 793
8 Rupee came under pressure Thursday, 28 March 2013 703
9 Rupee falls Wednesday, 27 March 2013 701
10 THE RUPEE: easier trend Tuesday, 19 March 2013 473

Page 1 of 17

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive