Traders' Diary

Hits
51 Trade with India: textile industry for abolishing non-ad valorem duties Saturday, 10 March 2012 670
52 Construction of water reservoirs: PIAF demands allocation of funds in coming budget Tuesday, 06 March 2012 572
53 Cabinet decision on India trade: textile ministry not happy Saturday, 03 March 2012 534
54 Textile industry not manageable under given circumstances: Aptma Friday, 02 March 2012 547
55 Textile exporters criticise hike in power tariff Thursday, 01 March 2012 600
56 Activity improves on cotton market on exporters buying Wednesday, 29 February 2012 544
57 Cotton trading remains moderate, spot rate cut by Rs100; prices in ready move in close range Monday, 27 February 2012 480
58 Trading activity improves on cotton market Saturday, 25 February 2012 509
59 Trade volume remains low due to continued absence of mills' demand on cotton market Friday, 24 February 2012 525
60 Slow trade on cotton market as mills show less interest Thursday, 23 February 2012 487

Page 6 of 32

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form