Traders' Diary

Hits
51 Trade with India: textile industry for abolishing non-ad valorem duties Saturday, 10 March 2012 685
52 Construction of water reservoirs: PIAF demands allocation of funds in coming budget Tuesday, 06 March 2012 589
53 Cabinet decision on India trade: textile ministry not happy Saturday, 03 March 2012 553
54 Textile industry not manageable under given circumstances: Aptma Friday, 02 March 2012 565
55 Textile exporters criticise hike in power tariff Thursday, 01 March 2012 618
56 Activity improves on cotton market on exporters buying Wednesday, 29 February 2012 560
57 Cotton trading remains moderate, spot rate cut by Rs100; prices in ready move in close range Monday, 27 February 2012 499
58 Trading activity improves on cotton market Saturday, 25 February 2012 528
59 Trade volume remains low due to continued absence of mills' demand on cotton market Friday, 24 February 2012 542
60 Slow trade on cotton market as mills show less interest Thursday, 23 February 2012 505

Page 6 of 32

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form