Traders' Diary

Hits
81 19 percent increase in 2011-12 cotton arrivals Thursday, 19 January 2012 666
82 Raw cotton export: Aptma, KCA criticised for demanding ban Wednesday, 18 January 2012 705
83 Prices turn lower in subdued business on cotton market in absence of demand Tuesday, 17 January 2012 539
84 TCp non-entry defuses sentiment Monday, 16 January 2012 627
85 Trading activity falls on cotton market as buying interest dwindles Saturday, 14 January 2012 490
86 Trade flows to double by 2015: UK trade minister Friday, 13 January 2012 514
87 TCP issues fresh tender for 0.25 million tons of urea import Thursday, 12 January 2012 811
88 Prices depict stable trend on cotton market amid improved trading Wednesday, 11 January 2012 571
89 50,000 tons of urea: TCP awards contract to Trasfert Tuesday, 10 January 2012 569
90 Domestic markets, US futures: Increased buying by exporters, mills helps all-round increase Monday, 09 January 2012 654

Page 9 of 32

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Login Form